Sub Divisions are

Nathaman ,Malaiyaman-Udayar ,

Suruthiman-Moopanar and Nainar are Called Parkavakulam.

All Are Mostly Land Lords In their Villages with Agricultural Base.

In Tamilnadu Spread Over In All Districts.

Majority Lives In Tanjore,Perambalur,Salem,Ramnad,Pudukottai,Madurai & Trichy.

Udaiyar Udaiyar

உடையார் பாரி வள்ளல் பரம்பரை உட்பிரிவுகள் நத்தமர் --------- UDAIYAR PATTAM மலயமார் -------உடையார் பட்டம் சுருதிமார் --------- மூப்பனார் பட்...

Read more »