Sub Divisions are

Nathaman ,Malaiyaman-Udayar ,

Suruthiman-Moopanar and Nainar are Called Parkavakulam.

All Are Mostly Land Lords In their Villages with Agricultural Base.

In Tamilnadu Spread Over In All Districts.

Majority Lives In Tanjore,Perambalur,Salem,Ramnad,Pudukottai,Madurai & Trichy.

புதிய இணைய தளம் - பார்க்கவன் புதிய இணைய தளம் - பார்க்கவன்

Recently designed & uploaded the web site by SRM University, Vice chancellor Prof.P.Sathyanarayanan in the inaugu...

Read more »