Sub Divisions are

Nathaman ,Malaiyaman-Udayar ,

Suruthiman-Moopanar and Nainar are Called Parkavakulam.

All Are Mostly Land Lords In their Villages with Agricultural Base.

In Tamilnadu Spread Over In All Districts.

Majority Lives In Tanjore,Perambalur,Salem,Ramnad,Pudukottai,Madurai & Trichy.

Parkavakula Conferance-Kallakurichi Parkavakula Conferance-Kallakurichi

Dear parkavans, The greetings from parkavakula sangam. We are going to conduct one state level conference at kallakurichi near vilupuram on ...

Read more »