Sub Divisions are

Nathaman ,Malaiyaman-Udayar ,

Suruthiman-Moopanar and Nainar are Called Parkavakulam.

All Are Mostly Land Lords In their Villages with Agricultural Base.

In Tamilnadu Spread Over In All Districts.

Majority Lives In Tanjore,Perambalur,Salem,Ramnad,Pudukottai,Madurai & Trichy.

பார்க்கவ முன்னேற சங்கம் பார்க்கவ முன்னேற சங்கம்

பாரி வேந்தர் பாரினில் பார்க்கவன் முன்னேற பார்க்கவ முன்னேற சங்கம் ஆரம்பித்துள்ளார் .

Read more »