Sub Divisions are

Nathaman ,Malaiyaman-Udayar ,

Suruthiman-Moopanar and Nainar are Called Parkavakulam.

All Are Mostly Land Lords In their Villages with Agricultural Base.

In Tamilnadu Spread Over In All Districts.

Majority Lives In Tanjore,Perambalur,Salem,Ramnad,Pudukottai,Madurai & Trichy.

Parkavakula Munnetra Sangam logo Parkavakula Munnetra Sangam logo

பார்க்கவகுல முனேற்ற சங்கம் புதிய சின்னம்

Read more »

பாரத பிரதமரும் பாரி வேந்தரும் பாரத பிரதமரும் பாரி வேந்தரும்
Read more »